Board of Directors



Roy M. Boyd

President

Newton Owen Boyd & Smoke Ltd
800 Main St
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
rboyd@nobscpa.com

 






Jerry E. Spratt

President - Elect

PO Box 13021
Maumelle, AR 72113
sprattje@swbell.net

 


 

Smith, Elizabeth (Beth) A.

Vice President

Johnson Smith & Associates PLLC
201 S Chester St
Little Rock, AR 72201
beth@johnsoncpa.net

 


 

Julienne P. Penter

Secretary

Widner-Penter CPAs PLLC
2915 E Matthews Ave Ste C
Jonesboro, AR 72403
jpenter@w-pcpas.com

 


 

Randy L. Milligan

Treasurer

Thomas & Thomas LLP
201 E. Markham St. Ste 500
Little Rock, AR 72201
rmilligan@thomasthomasllp.com




Gary Beckwith

Director

Beckwith & Company Ltd

135 Mall Street, #A
PO Box 21670
Hot Spring, AR  71903
gary@beckwithcpas.com

 





Terrance J. (TJ) Boyle

Director

Frost PLLC
425 W Capitol Ave Ste 3300
Little Rock, AR  72201-3485
tboyle@frostpllc.com

 



William (Will) B. Cottrell

 Director

AR Department of Human Services
108 E 7th St PO Box 1437
Little Rock, AR  72203
william.cottrell@dhs.arkansas.gov



 

Chris N. Flynt

Director

Daniels & Flynt
PO Box 2747
Bentonville, AR 72712
cflynt@danielsflynt.com



 

Jay T. Hoy

Director

Young Hoy & Burnett
201 College Drive
Texarkana, TX  75503
jthoy.cpa@mac.com



 

Gary D. Kelly

Director

Kelly and Stone CPAs PA
220 S Main St PO Box 7445
Pine Bluff, AR  71611
gdkpba@yahoo.com





Katherine J. Lejong

Director

Beall Barclay & Company PLC
3101 S 70th St
Fort Smith, AR 72917
katie.lejong@beallbarclay.com






Joseph M. Rugger

Director

JP&O Prosthetic & Orthotic Lab
PO Box 9303
Jonesboro, AR  72403
joe.rugger@jpo-online.com




Terrye A. Stinson

Director

Southern Arkansas University
100 E University
Magnolia, AR 71754
tastinson@saumag.edu


*
*

Regions Insurance offers professional liability insurance for ASCPA members. Please click on this link for more information and to get a quote.